Privacy

Your photos never leave your device

Privacy is part of the product. ShutterCurve reads photo metadata in your browser and avoids keeping sensitive photo information.

You choose local files

Your browser grants temporary access to the photos you select.

Your browser reads metadata

ShutterCurve looks at camera settings already saved inside your photos.

Your photos stay on your local computer

ShutterCurve does not upload or send your photos or metadata.

Results are temporary

Dashboard results are kept in this browser session so you can view them. They are cleared when you analyze another set or end the session.